Modern Dermatology Atlanta LLC review summary

5  94
4  4
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

111 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Jan 12, 2019

Adrienne

Amazing no complaints! Very thorough


5on ZocDoc,Jan 11, 2019

Kayla

She was very informative. She took her time with us, explaining all the possible choices. Definitely will be going back.


5on Google,Dec 15, 2018

Eric

Professional, and answered all my questions.


4on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Darin

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Meduri and discussing a couple of issues I was concerned about. The doctor and her staff were very relaxed, informative, and answered all my questions. Dr. Meduri gave me the impression she doesn't push a lot of medication unless absolutely necessary, which I appreciated. Brand new facility so everything was fresh and state of the art. Overall, a great experience!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 11, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Meduri is very thorough, patient, and kind. She takes a great deal of time with the patient and explains things clearly.


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

David

Fantastic staff and Dr. Meduri was great! She very thorough and explained everything in great detail and easy to understand. Very comfortable environment!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 04, 2018

TJ

I have been a patient of Dr. Meduri's for several years. She listens to and understands the needs of her patients. I feel confident in her care, knowing she is committed to making sure her patients get the best possible diagnostics and treatments. In addition, I have some issues with aging skin. She has helped me address my problems with terrific options that prior to her, had not even been discussed as possibilities. She and her staff are wonderful, and it's easy to get an appointment!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2018

TJ

I am a patient of Dr. Meduri, and had a Collagen PIN treatment in the office last week. I have had microneedling performed prior to this experience, but not with as remarkable results as I experienced last week. I am a week out from the procedure, and my skin is looking great! The procedure was just minimally uncomfortable, and was really pretty fast. Following the procedure, I was given exact instructions on post procedure care. This was very different from what I've experienced in the past. I was sent home with a small bag of products Dr. Meduri provided to ensure the best results possible following the PIN treatment. (I absolutely love them, and hope to purchase and use them as my regular skin care routine!) I followed Dr. Meduri's instructions explicitly, using only the products provided, and I am thrilled with the results. My face looks so much better...my wrinkles and acne scars are less visible, and my skin is much smoother and more uniform in not only texture, but color. It is recommended that patients have anywhere from three to six sessions. I look forward to seeing more improvement as I continue the treatment. Dr. Meduri and her staff are committed to providing the best dermatological care possible. Her main focus is keeping people healthy through skin checks, and care. She also understands people like me, who want to grow older more slowly. This practice does both, in a very professional, friendly and caring environment.


5on Google,Dec 01, 2018

Lora

Dr. Meduri is the best dermatologist that I have seen! I appreciate the extended time she took with me. I also appreciate her answering all my questions and the fact that she was more concerned about my health and appearances than making money. I will recommend her services to everyone!


5on Healthgrades,Nov 30, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Meduri was wonderful and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed and she was very knowledgeable. I have recommended her to my friends. Lovely office and staff.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Joy

Absolutely the very best Dermatologist!!! Dr. Medina covers every part of your body and does an excellent job in diagnosis with any issues and further more takes care of that issue immediately. I highly recommend and her location is on the 4th floor at Stone-bridge in Woodstock!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

FND226622

Dr Meduri Is an outstanding physician She is courteous and caring even loving toward our patience which is rare in doctors this day. I appreciate everything she has done for me the professionalism she Consistently displays and the care and concern she displays toward her patients. She is unlike any doctor I have ever had before in that regard. Most doctors are very standoffish and almost too professional With their patients. I have to say that I absolutely love Dr Meduri DERM. I will be with her for all of my needs as well any friend I can convince to see her.


0on Facebook,Nov 29, 2018

Jourdan

They are so sweet there! They got me in the same day I called and they are very flexible. Their facility is gorgeous. I will definitely be going back and recommending to others


5on ZocDoc,Nov 20, 2018

Michael

First time patient -- great experience, would recommend.


5on Facebook,Nov 10, 2018

Larry

I found Dr. Meduri and her staff to be very courteous and professional. I left the office feeling confident I had made the right choice of dermatologist.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2018

Patricia

Dr. Mederi and staff are very personable. The doctor is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend Modern Dermatology Atlanta.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2018

Pat

Great experience with the staff and the doctor. The doctor was helpful because she listened to my concerns.


0on Facebook,Oct 24, 2018

Frank

Dr. Meduri is a terrific physician. I highly recommend her as a dermatologist.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2018

Sam

Staff is very patient and nice. Well explained and professional. Would recommend! They care and spend plenty of time with you.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 20, 2018

Lynne

Awesome experience. Dr. Meduri was very thorough and informative. I would recommend her to anyone AND everyone ????


5on Google,Oct 19, 2018

Tiffany

Everyone was amazing! The doctor was very informative and really explained everything in great detail. She let us know all the options and set proper expectations of treatment and timelines. Highly recommend!